Contact Our Club

Meetings take place at 7:30 pm on the 4th Monday of most months at the Kinsmen Pavilion at the Richmond Nature Park
11851 Westminster Highway, Richmond, BC    West of No 5 Road    (see Map)

Club President:       president@cfuw-richmond.org

Vice President:       vicepresident@cfuw-richmond.org

Membership Chair:   membership@cfuw-richmond.org

Program Chair:          program@cfuw-richmond.org

Communications Chair:      communications@cfuw-richmond.org

Newsletter Editor:       editor@cfuw-richmond.org

Webmaster:        webmaster@cfuw-richmond.org